Removing a domain from your account should not be performed before confirming the MX records have been changed and propagated. Any email that is directed to Mailprotector mail servers will be bounced once the domain is removed/cancelled from your account. You can perform this check using the Mailprotector MX check utility by clicking on the Domain | Main tab.
- Log in to your account Account Manager
- Click Domains
- Click on the domain you wish to remove.
- Scroll to the bottom of the page where you will see the option to Delete this domain
Removing a Customer is the same process but at the Customer level. Keep in mind, deleting a Customer will delete all domains and users under this Customer.